Acrobat Pro Pages Panel Problem

A user reported a problem with Acrobat Pro 9.3.4 running on Mac OS X 10.5.8.

The Pages panel does not scroll all the way to the bottom of the page. I am clueless as to why this happens, but I post here so that you, dear reader, know that you are not alone.

Acrobat Pro 9 Panel Problem

The panel thinks it's at the bottom, when it clearly isn't

No troubleshooting steps have been undertaken, but my guess is deleting the Acrobat preferences. Any suggestions Internet?

~ by connectionfailure on 8 September, 2010.

2 Responses to “Acrobat Pro Pages Panel Problem”

  1. Yep, my wife has this issue on her work computer running Window 7 and Acrobat Pro 7. I’m trying to find a solution, but I have a feeling it requires modifying the core code of the software.

  2. Generally I don’t learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice post.

Leave a Reply

 
