ScribeFire and MindMeister

I’m trying out ScribeFire, a Firefox Add-on, to upload this post./

I wanted to post to Vox but it doesn’t auto detect Vox’s API.

I don’t know what URI I am supposed to give it.

Please ScribeFire team, add Vox support!

Anyway the true content is that I am trying out MindMeister.

Looks promising, but I am unable to create children of children. Maybe its becasue its a free account .

Powered by ScribeFire.

~ by connectionfailure on 11 May, 2007.

One Response to “ScribeFire and MindMeister”

  1. Hi there,

    Dave Storrs here, head of the team that makes Kayuda (http://www.kayuda.com/); MindMeister is somewhat similar to Kayuda (it would be a competitor except for the difference in approach and business model), so I’ve spent some time playing around with MindMeister.

    I have never been able to get children of children using the keyboard. The only way I can make it happen is to select the parent, create the child (either by hitting Return or clicking “Add” at top left), then selecting the child and clicking “Add”.

    Hope this helps.

    –Dks

Leave a Reply

 
