Not Free In My Store!

Not Free In My Store!

I see a link saying that an app is free. I go to my local Store, and it isn’t! Why the hell does this happen? Is it the Developer? Is it Apple? Someone tell me now!

~ by connectionfailure on 7 October, 2013.

One Response to “Not Free In My Store!”

  1. That happened to me the other day. A new app was free for the first 72 hours but by the time I found it, it had expired. Surely Apple or the developer could write some magic code that removes all such links and offers automatically at the end of the offer period? I do not want to know I missed out on a good deal!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

